Connecticut Association of Chamber of Commerce Executives

Contact: CBIA's Adam Ney at neya@cbia.com or 860-244-1900

Return to CBIA Government Affairs Website


CACCE Directory

Avon Chamber of Commerce
412 West Avon Road
Avon CT 06001
Phone: 860-675-4832, x1
Fax: 860-675-0469

 
Ms. Lisa Bohman
Web: http://www.avonchamber.com
Email: avonchamber@sbcglobal.net
Bridgeport Regional Business Council
10 Middle Street, 14th Floor
Bridgeport CT 06604-4257
Phone: 203-335-3800 x115
Fax: 203-366-0105

 
Mr. Paul S. Timpanelli
Web: http://www.brbc.org
Email: timpanelli@brbc.org
Brookfield Chamber of Commerce
825 Federal Rd
Brookfield CT 06804-1806
Phone: 203-948-0099
Fax: 203-775-9623

 
Ms. Susan Murphy
Web: http://www.brookfieldchamber.org
Email: susan@brookfieldchamber.org
Canton Chamber of Commerce
220 Albany Tpke Bldg 5
Canton CT 06019-2520
Phone: 860-693-0405
Fax: 860-693-9105

 
Mr. Philip Worley
Web: http://www.cantonchamberofcommerce.com
Email: cantonchamber@sbcglobal.net
CBIA
350 Church Street
Hartford CT 06103-1126
Phone: 860-244-1900
Fax: 860-278-8562

 
Mr. Adam Ney
Web: http://www.cbia.com
Email: neya@cbia.com
Central CT Chambers of Commerce
200 Main Street
Bristol CT 06010-6386
Phone: 860-584-4720
Fax:

 
Mr. James Albert
Web: http://www.centralctchambers.org
Email: j.albert@CentralCTChambers.org
Chamber Insurance Trust
325 Boston Post Road P.O. Box 581
Orange CT 06477-3504
Phone: 1-800-953-4467
Fax: 203-799-6701

 
Mr. Jeff Van Tienen
Web: http://www.citrust.com
Email: jvantienen@cfr-cit.com
Chamber of Commerce Eastern CT
914 Hartford Turnpke
Waterford CT 06385
Phone: 860-464-7373
Fax: 860-464-7374

 
Mr. Tony Sheridan
Web: http://www.chamberect.com
Email: tsheridan@chamberect.com
Cheshire Chamber of Commerce
195 South Main Street
Cheshire CT 06410-3194
Phone: 203-272-2345
Fax: 203-271-3044

 
Mr. Sheldon Dill
Web: http://www.cheshirechamber.com
Email: sheldon@cheshirechamber.org
Clinton Chamber of Commerce
50 E. Main Street
Clinton CT 06413-0334
Phone: 860-669-3889
Fax: 860-669-3889

 
Ms. Ellen Cavanagh
Web: http://www.clintonct.com
Email: chamber@clintonct.com
Darien Chamber of Commerce
10 Corbin Dr
Darien CT 06820-5403
Phone: 203-655-3600
Fax:

 
Ms. Susan Cator
Web: http://www.darienctchamber.com
Email: Susan@DarienCTChamber.com
East Hartford Chamber of Commerce
1137 Main Street
East Hartford CT 06108-2236
Phone: 860-289-0239
Fax:

 
Mr. Tim Coppage
Web: http://www.easthartfordchamber.com/
Email: tcoppage@easthartfordchamber.com
East Haven Chamber of Commerce
157 Main Street
East Haven CT 06512-0055
Phone: 203-467-4305
Fax: 860-469-2299

 
Ms. Mary Cacace
Web: http://www.ehchamber.org
Email: east.haven@sbcglobal.net
Fairfield Chamber of Commerce
1597 Post Road
Fairfield CT 06430-5991
Phone: 203-255-1011
Fax: 203-256-9990

 
Ms. Beverly Balaz
Web: http://www.fairfieldctchamber.com
Email: beverly@fairfieldctchamber.com
Glastonbury Chamber of Commerce
2400 Main St Ste 2
Glastonbury CT 06033-4203
Phone: 860-659-3587 x 105
Fax: 860-659-0102

 
Ms. Mary Ellen Dombrowski, CAE
Web: http://www.glastonburychamber.com
Email: maryellen@glastonburychamber.com
Greater Danbury Chamber of Commerce
39 West Street
Danbury CT 06810-7825
Phone: 203-743-5565
Fax: (203) 794-1439

 
Mr. Stephen Bull
Web: http://www.danburychamber.com
Email: stephen@danburychamber.com
Greater Manchester Chamber of Commerce
20 Hartford Road
Manchester CT 06040-5973
Phone: 860-646-2223
Fax: 860-646-5871

 
Ms. April DiFalco
Web: http://www.manchesterchamber.com
Email: april@manchesterchamber.com
Greater Mystic Chamber of Commerce
12 Roosevelt Ave
Mystic CT 06355-2809
Phone: 860-572-9578
Fax:

 
Ms. Tricia Walsh
Web: http://www.mysticchamber.org
Email: triciawalsh@mysticchamber.org
Greater New Britain Chamber of Commerce - New Britain/Berlin
1 Court Street 4th Fl.
New Britain CT 06051-2262
Phone: 860-229-1665
Fax:

 
Mr. Timothy Stewart
Web: http://www.newbritainchamber.com
Email: Tim.newbritainchamber@yahoo.com
Greater New Haven Chamber of Commerce
900 Chapel Street, 10 Fl.
New Haven CT 06510-2811
Phone: 203-787-6735
Fax:

 
Mr. Anthony Rescigno
Web: http://www.gnhcc.com
Email: arescigno@gnhcc.com
Greater New Milford Chamber
11 Railroad Street
New Milford CT 06776-2717
Phone: 860-354-6080
Fax: 860-354-8526

 
Ms. Denise DelMastro
Web: http://www.newmilford-chamber.com
Email: nmcc@newmilford-chamber.com
Greater Norwalk Chamber of Commerce
PO Box 668
Norwalk CT 06851-5001
Phone: 203-866-2521
Fax: 203-852-0583

 
Mr. Edward J. Musante, Jr.
Web: http://www.norwalkchamberofcommerce.com
Email:
Greater Norwich Area Chamber of Commerce
PO Box 667
Norwich CT 06360-5738
Phone: 860-887-1647
Fax: 860-887-9238

 
Ms. Ginger R. Morse
Web: http://www.norwichchamber.com
Email: info@norwichchamber.com
Greater Southington Chamber of Commerce
One Factory Square
Southington CT 06489-3501
Phone: 860-628-8036
Fax: 860-276-9696

 
Mr. Arthur Secondo
Web: http://www.southingtoncoc.com
Email: artsecond@yahoo.com
Greater Valley Chamber of Commerce
10 Progress Dr Fl 2
Shelton CT 06484-6216
Phone: 203-925-4981
Fax: 203-925-4984

 
Mr. Bill E. Purcell
Web: http://www.greatervalleychamber.com
Email: bill@greatervalleychamber.com
Greenwich Chamber of Commerce
45 E. Putnam Avenue Suite 121
Greenwich CT 06830-5428
Phone: 203-869-3500
Fax: 203-869-3502

 
Ms. Marcia O'Kane
Web: http://greenwichchamber.com
Email: mokane@greenwichchamber.com
Hamden Regional Chamber of Commerce
2969 Whitney Avenue
Hamden CT 06518-2556
Phone: 203-288-6431
Fax: 203-288-4499

 
Ms. Nancy Dudchik
Web: http://www.hamdenchamber.com
Email: ndudchik@hamdenchamber.com
Madison Chamber of Commerce
PO Box 706
Madison CT 06443-0706
Phone: 203-245-7394
Fax:

 
Ms. Eileen Banisch
Web: http://www.madisonct.com
Email: chamber@madisonct.com
MetroHartford Chamber of Commerce
31 Pratt Street, 5th Floor
Hartford CT 06103-1602
Phone: 860-525-4451 x 212
Fax: 860-293-2592

 
Mr. Oz Griebel
Web: http://www.metrohartford.com
Email: oz@metrohartford.com
Middlesex County Chamber of Commerce
393 Main Street
Middletown CT 06457-3309
Phone: 860-347-6924
Fax: 860-346-1043

 
Mr. Lawrence D. McHugh
Web: http://www.middlesexchamber.com
Email: lmchugh@middlesexchamber.com
Midstate Chamber of Commerce, Inc.
3 Colony Street, Suite 301
Meriden CT 06451-3211
Phone: 203-235-7901
Fax: 203-686-0172

 
Mr. Sean W. Moore
Web: http://www.meridenchamber.com
Email: s.moore@midstatechamber.com
Milford Chamber of Commerce
5 Broad Street
Milford CT 06460-3369
Phone: 203-878-0681 X 13
Fax: (203) 876-8517

 
Ms. Kathy Alagno
Web: http://www.milfordct.com
Email: kalagno@milfordct.com
Naugatuck Chamber of Commerce
195 Water Street
Naugatuck CT 06770-2826
Phone: 203-729-4511
Fax: 203-729-4512

 
Ms. Lynn G. Ward
Web: http://www.naugatuckchamber.com
Email: lward@waterburychamber.com
Newington Chamber of Commerce
1046 Main St
Newington CT 06111-2908
Phone: 860-666-2089
Fax: 860-665-7551

 
Ms. Gail Whitney
Web: http://www.newingtonchamber.com
Email: office@newingtonchamber.com
North Central CT Chamber of Commerce
PO Box 123
Enfield CT 06083-0123
Phone: 860-741-3838
Fax: 860-741-3512

 
Ms. Debra Boronski
Web: http://www.ncccc.org
Email: debra@ncccc.org
Northeastern CT Chamber of Commerce
3 Central Street Suite 4
Danielson CT 06239-2802
Phone: 860-774-8001
Fax: 860-774-4299

 
Ms. Elizabeth M. Kuszaj
Web: http://www.nectchamber.com
Email: info@nectchamber.com
Northwest Connecticut's Chamber of Commerce
333 Kennedy Dr Ste R101
Torrington CT 06790-3060
Phone: 860-482-6586
Fax: 860-489-8851

 
Ms. JoAnn Ryan
Web: http://www.nwctchamberofcommerce.org
Email: joann@nwctchamberofcommerce.org
Old Saybrook Chamber of Commerce
PO Box 625
Old Saybrook CT 06475-0625
Phone: 860-388-3266
Fax: 860-388-9433

 
Ms. Judy Sullivan
Web: http://www.oldsaybrookchamber.com
Email: judy@oldsaybrookchamber.com
Orange Chamber of Commerce
605A Orange Center Rd
Orange CT 06477-2913
Phone: 203-795-3328
Fax:

 
Ms. Anna Accetta
Web: http://www.orangectchamber.com
Email: anna@orangectchamber.com
Plainville Chamber of Commerce
1 Central Sq
Plainville CT 06062-1900
Phone: 860-747-6867
Fax: 860-793-1832

 
Ms. Maureen Saverick
Web: http://www.plainvillechamber.com
Email: plvchamber@snet.net
Quinnipiac Chamber of Commerce
50 N Main St Ste 2
Wallingford CT 06492-3719
Phone: 203-269-9891
Fax:

 
Ms. Dee Prior Nesti
Web: http://www.quinncham.com
Email: dee@quinncham.com
Shoreline Chamber of Commerce - Guilford and Branford Alliance
1300 Bost Post Rd
Guilford CT 06437
Phone: 203-453-9677
Fax: 203-488-5046

 
Mr. Ed Lazarus
Web: http://www.guilfordct.com
Email: ed@branfordct.com
Simsbury Chamber of Commerce
749 Hopmeadow Street
Simsbury CT 06070-0224
Phone: 860-651-7307
Fax: 860-651-1933

 
Ms. Charity P. Folk
Web: http://www.simsburycoc.org
Email: info@simsburycoc.org
South Windsor Chamber of Commerce
22 Morgan Farms Drive
South Windsor CT 06074-1392
Phone: 860-644-9442
Fax: 860-648-1911

 
Ms. Shari Fiveash
Web: http://www.southwindsorchamber.org
Email: shari@southwindsorchamber.org
Stamford Chamber of Commerce
733 Summer Street
Stamford CT 06901-1081
Phone: 203-359-4761 x 303
Fax: 203-363-5069

 
Mr. Jack Condlin
Web: http://www.stamfordchamber.com
Email: jcondlin@stamfordchamber.com
The Business Council of Fairfield County
1 Landmark Sq Ste 300
Stamford CT 06901-2603
Phone: 203-359-3220
Fax: 203-967-8294

 
Mr. Christopher P. Bruhl
Web: http://www.businessfairfield.com
Email: cbruhl@businessfairfield.com
The Chamber of Commerce, Inc./ Windham Region
1010 Main St
Willimantic CT 06226-2112
Phone: 8604236389
Fax:

 
Ms. Diane Nadeau
Web: http://www.windhamchamber.com
Email: diane@windhamchamber.com
The Wilton Chamber of Commerce
PO Box 7094
Wilton CT 06897-7094
Phone: 203-762-0567
Fax:

 
Ms. Janeen Leppert
Web: http://www.wiltonchamber.com
Email: info@wiltonchamber.com
Tolland County Chamber of Commerce
30 Lafayette Square
Vernon CT 06066-4596
Phone: 860-872-0587
Fax: (860) 872-0588

 
Ms. Candice L. Corcione
Web: http://www.tollandcountychamber.org
Email: tccc@tollandcountychamber.org
Waterbury Regional Chamber of Commerce
PO Box 1469
Waterbury CT 06721-1469
Phone: 203-757-0701
Fax: 203-756-3507

 
Ms. Lynn Ward
Web: http://www.waterburychamber.com
Email: lward@waterburychamber.com
West Hartford Chamber of Commerce
948 Farmington Ave
West Hartford CT 06107-2201
Phone: 860-521-2300
Fax:

 
Ms. Barbara Kreitner
Web: http://www.whchamber.com
Email: bkreitner@whchamber.com
West Haven Chamber of Commerce
355 Main St
West Haven CT 06516-4310
Phone: 203-933-1500
Fax:

 
Ms. Adonia Dontfraid
Web: http://www.westhavenchamber.com
Email: info@westhavenchamber.com
Westport/Weston Chamber of Commerce
41 Riverside Ave
Westport CT 06880-4214
Phone: 203-227-9234
Fax:

 
Mr. Matthew Mandell
Web: http://www.westportchamber.com
Email: Matthew@westportwestonchamber.com
Wethersfield Chamber of Commerce
PO Box 290186
Wethersfield CT 06129-0186
Phone: 860-721-6200
Fax:

 
Ms. Melanie Goodin
Web: http://www.wethersfieldchamber.com
Email: wethersfield@sbcglobal.net
Windsor Chamber of Commerce
PO Box 9
Windsor CT 06095-0009
Phone: 860-688-5165
Fax: 860-688-0809

 
Ms. Jane Garibay
Web: http://www.windsorcc.org
Email: jane@windsorcc.org

Return to CBIA Government Affairs Website