Capitol

Home

About Us

Contact Us

Join CBIA

Newsroom

CBIA News Magazine

Programs & Events

Energy Purchasing

Member Discounts

Home & Auto Insurance

Post a Job

Small Business

Family Business

Manufacturing Blog

Environmental Policies

CBIA Councils

Store


Call our HR experts for free information and advice.







CONTACT US

350 Church Street
Hartford, CT 06103-1126
860.244.1900
860.278.8562 (f)

See a map and directions.

Your membership in CBIA entitles you to the expert advice of our professional staff. Call or email us with your questions.

 

Government Affairs  
All legislative and regulatory issues Bonnie Stewart | bonnie.stewart@cbia.com
Corporate governance and liability
(including data breach)
Bonnie Stewart | bonnie.stewart@cbia.com
Economic development and housing Eric Gjede | eric.gjede@cbia.com
Education Bonnie Stewart | bonnie.stewart@cbia.com
Energy, environment and land use Eric Brown | eric.brown@cbia.com
Healthcare Jennifer Herz | jennifer.herz@cbia.com
Labor and employment Eric Gjede | eric.gjede@cbia.com
State spending and economy Pete Gioia | pete.gioia@cbia.com
State taxes Bonnie Stewart | bonnie.stewart@cbia.com
Transportation Eric Gjede | eric.gjede@cbia.com
Unemployment compensation Eric Gjede | eric.gjede@cbia.com
Workers’ compensation Eric Gjede | eric.gjede@cbia.com
Grassroots and legislator outreach Adam Ney | adam.ney@cbia.com

 

Employee Benefits  
CBIA Health Connections insurance Ken Comeau | ken.comeau@cbia.com
CBIA Healthy Connections wellness program Michelle Molyneux | michelle.molyneux@cbia.com
CBIA Retirement Plans Rick Labossiere | richard.labossiere@cbia.com
COBRA and HRA administration services Tom Guerra | tom.guerra@cbia.com
Dental, life, and disability insurance Donna Gonzales | donna.gonzales@cbia.com
Home and auto insurance Ruth Galinski | ruth.galinski@cbia.com
Workers’ comp insurance Steve Marcoux | steve.marcoux@cbia.com

 

Free Member Benefits  
HR Hotline (860.244.1900) Mark Soycher | mark.soycher@cbia.com
Economic and international trade information Pete Gioia | pete.gioia@cbia.com
Education, training, workforce development, grants and loans Judy Resnick | judy.resnick@cbia.com
Legislative and regulatory issues Bonnie Stewart | bonnie.stewart@cbia.com
Grassroots and legislator outreach Adam Ney | adam.ney@cbia.com

 

Products, Services, & Programs  
Business and economic surveys Pete Gioia | pete.gioia@cbia.com
CBIA Energy Connections electricity, natural gas, and green energy purchasing Tom Guerra | tom.guerra@cbia.com
CBIA Member Discounts (background checks, office equipment, etc.) Tom Guerra | tom.guerra@cbia.com
CBIA programs and events Lise Cliche | lise.cliche@cbia.com
Compensation and benefits surveys Phillip Montgomery | phillip.montgomery@cbia.com
Discounted online job postings through CareerBuilder.com Tom Guerra | tom.guerra@cbia.com
Onsite training and consulting services Lise Cliche | lise.cliche@cbia.com
Publications Marcy Flemke |marcy.flemke@cbia.com