Fighting to make Connecticut a top state for business, jobs, and economic growth.

The Connecticut Business & Industry Association is the voice of business in Connecticut, with thousands of member companies championing change at the State Capitol, shaping debate about economic competitiveness, and fighting for a better future for all.

Read More

Business leaders from across the state and committed, expert staff drive CBIA's mission

Jennifer DelMonico (Chair)

Managing Partner Murtha Cullina LLP, New Haven

Jeff Hubbard (Vice Chair)

SVP, Commercial Banking Regional Manager Liberty Bank, New Haven

Rina Patel (Vice Chair)

Vice President, Operations Multi-Site RSCC Wire & Cable LLC, East Granby

Tony Amato (Executive Committee)

Vice President DXC Technology, Newington

Drew Andrews (Executive Committee)

Managing Partner & CEO Whittlesey, Hartford

Joseph Kask (Executive Committee)

CEO BlumShapiro, West Hartford

Paul Kelley (Executive Committee)

VP, General Manager EPG Alinabal Holdings Corp., Milford

Marietta Lee (Executive Committee)

EVP, General Counsel & Corporate Secretary The Lee Company, Westbrook

David Lewis (Executive Committee)

President & CEO OperationsInc, Norwalk

Matthew McSpedon (Executive Committee)

Executive Director, Connecticut, Middle Market & Commercial Banking JP Morgan Chase Bank NA, Shelton

John Strahley (Executive Committee)

CFO IsoPlexis, Branford

Chris Allen

CEO iCleanse, Avon

Nancy Brault

President & CEO Ultimate Companies, Inc., Bristol

John Burkhardt

SVP Pfizer Inc., Groton

Greg Butler

EVP & General Counsel Eversource Energy, Hartford

John Ciulla

President & CEO Webster Financial Corporation & Webster Bank, Stamford

Sheila Denton

SVP, General Counsel Boehringer Ingelheim Pharmaceuticals Inc., Ridgefield

Michele Etzel

EVP & CFO National Graphics Inc., North Branford

Rohan Freeman

President & CEO Freeman Companies LLC, Hartford

Lucia Furman

President Mercantile Development Inc., Shelton

Eric Galvin

President ConnectiCare, Farmington

Kevin Grigg

President & CEO Fuss & O'Neill Inc., Manchester

Richard Iovanne

Market Manager, SVP People's United Bank, N.A., New Haven

Michael Kennedy

VP, Tax & Treasury Barnes Group Inc., Bristol

Christopher Luise

Co-CEO Adnet Technologies, LLC, Farmington

Matthew Luxton

VP Facilities & General Counsel General Dynamics Electric Boat, Groton

Brian Montanari

President & CEO HABCO Industries LLC, Glastonbury

Lisa Morgan

SVP & President, Construction, Energy, & Marine Travelers Companies, Hartford

Moy Ogilvie

Managing Partner McCarter and English, LLP, Hartford

Michael Polo

President & Founder ACMT, Inc., Manchester

Reed Salvatore

CEO Accurate Lock & Hardware Co., LLC, Stamford

Wendy Sherry

Connecticut Market President Cigna Healthcare, Bloomfield

Bob Sobolewski

President & CEO Bob Sobolewski Consulting, Woodbury

Rachel Stansel

President Environics Inc., Tolland

William Tommins

Market Executive Global Commercial Banking Bank of America, Stamford

Corbin Walburger

VP, Business Development Stanley Black & Decker, New Britain

Chris DiPentima

President & CEO More Information

Kenneth Comeau

President, CBIA Service Corp. More Information

Bonnie Del Conte

President & CEO, CONNSTEP More Information

Steve Marcoux

SVP Administration, CFO & Treasurer More Information

Nancy Benis

Account Manager, CBIA Service Corp. More Information

John Blair

Associate Counsel More Information

Wyatt Bosworth

Assistant Counsel CBIA More Information

Eric Brown

VP, Manufacturing Policy & Outreach More Information

Tom Day

Chief Information Officer More Information

Joe Dias

Membership Director More Information

Marcy Flemke

Outreach Coordinator More Information

Ruth Galinski

Property/Casualty Sales Manager, CBIA Service Corp. More Information

Eric Gjede

VP, Government Affairs More Information

Kristen Grivois

Account Manager, CBIA Service Corp. More Information

Tom Guerra

Director of Products & Services, CBIA Service Corp. More Information

Erin-Anne Kalkus

VP, Insurance Sales, CBIA Service Corp. More Information

Shannon King

Media & Public Relations Manager More Information

Stevie Ann Lis

Advocacy Outreach Manager More Information

Millie Lopez-Cook

Director, Human Resources More Information

Phillip Montgomery

Director, Compensation Services & Safety More Information

Adam Ney

Engagement & Relationship Manager More Information

Paul Pescatello

Senior Counsel & Executive Director, Connecticut Bioscience Growth Council More Information

Mark Soycher

Human Resource Counsel More Information

Ashley Zane

Government Affairs Associate CBIA More Information

Get Active

Join a CBIA member council and tackle the issues impacting your business.

Act Now

Member Benefits

Big savings on a range of products and services—from health insurance and employee benefits to energy and office supplies.

Learn More